Editorial Team

For general editorial inquiries, book review requests, or press releases please email editor@metastellar.com.

Maria Korolov, Publisher and News Editor

Contact Maria with questions about the website, advertising, or editorial partnerships, or about submitting news stories, at maria@metastellar.com.

Maria Korolov
Latest posts by Maria Korolov (see all)

Geordie Morse, Fiction Editor

Contact Geordie about submitting original fiction at geordie@metastellar.com

Geordie Morse
Latest posts by Geordie Morse (see all)

Steve Hovland, Reprint and Excerpts Editor

Contact Steve about submitting reprints of horror, fantasy, and science fiction short stories and book excerpts at tangobayus@gmail.com.

Steve Hovland
Latest posts by Steve Hovland (see all)

    Amira Loutfi, Art and Reviews Editor

    Contact Amira about submitting art or book reviews at amira@metastellar.com.

    Amira Loutfi
    Latest posts by Amira Loutfi (see all)

    Chuck Hand, Essays Editor

    Contact Chuck about submitting essays on topics related to speculative fiction and scientific and societal evolution at chuckhand@metastellar.com.

    Charles Hand
    Latest posts by Charles Hand (see all)

    Mal Burns, Broadcast Manager

    Contact Mal with questions about being a guest on our YouTube show at mal@metastellar.com.

    Avatar
    Latest posts by Mal Burns (see all)

      Renay Intisar Jihad, Social Media Manager

      Contact Renay with questions about social media partnerships and promotions at renay@metastellar.com.

      Renay Intisar Jihad
      Latest posts by Renay Intisar Jihad (see all)